Kollektiv

Hei, we have two rooms to rent in our shared house in Drøbak. The first room (in blue on the pictures) is available from 01.07 (5500NOK/month). The second room (in pink) is available from 01.09 (6250NOK/month). We are looking for people who would like to stay for at least 6 months-1 year. The house is located 10 min away by foot from the city center of Drøbak. We are literally 50 meters away from the seaside. NMBU can be easily reached by bus (25 min). Oslo center is 40 min away by bus. The room and the rest of the house are fully furnished. You just need to bring your toothbrush and some clean underwears. The house is big and old, and got renovated recently. It has a nice outdoor space with terrace and garden. This also means there's some regular (but quite limited) cleaning and maintenance work that we share between us. Our international crew is constituted of: - Krisztina, from Hungary, works for "UFF" in Oslo - Oihan, from Inner Mongolia, works at NMBU - I (Lukas), from France, PhD student at NMBU We are looking for a fourth person in their late 20s/early 30s who would enjoy living with us 🙂 Our interests include: climbing, yoga, board games, hiking, gardening and cooking, skiing, playing music, bikepacking, sewing, dancing, impro theater...Last but not least, vi alle lærer norsk. If you are interested, send us a message with a few words about you and your situation. New mate, we know you're out somewhere there, and we're looking forward to meeting you! Lukas, Oihan & Krisz

11
162
6250
25000
Ja
Husvikveien 1
1443 Drøbak
4
01.07.2024 Strøm, oppvarming, vann- og avløpsutgifter, internet
(all utilities including electricity, heating, water, internet)
Lukas Godé
+33699271332
lukas.gode@nmbu.no