Kollektiv

Hei, we have a room available in our shared-house in Drøbak. The room and the rest of the house are fully furnished. You just need to bring your toothbrush and some clean underwears. We are looking for someone who would like to stay for at least one year. The house is big and old, and got renovated recently. It has a nice outdoor space with terrace and garden. This also means there's some regular (but quite limited) cleaning and maintenance work that we share between us. As you'll see in the pictures, the room to rent is not especially big. An extra cabinet located right in front of the room can be used for whatever doesn't fit in the room. We also have an attic to store larger belongings (e.g., suitcases). The house is located 10 min away by foot from the city center of Drøbak. We are litteraly 50 meters away from the seaside. Ås can be easily reached by bus (25 min). Oslo center is 40 min away by bus. Our international crew is constituted of: - Krisztina, 32 years old, from Hungary, works for the second-hand clothing store "UFF" in Oslo - Kennedy, 25, from the US, works as Educational Advisor at the University of Oslo. - I (Lukas), 28, from France, PhD student in Development Studies at NMBU We are looking for a fourth person who would enjoy living with us besides sharing common space 🙂 Our interests include: climbing, yoga, board games, hiking, gardening and cooking, skiing, playing the music, bikepacking, sewing, dancing, impro theater... Vi tre lærer norsk, og gleder oss å ha noe som foretrekker å snakke norsk. If you are interested, send us a message with a few words about you and your situation. New mate, we know you're out somewhere there, and we're looking forward to meeting you! Lukas, Kennedy & Krisz

11
10
5500
18750
Ja
Husvikveien 1
1443/Drøbak
8
01.05.2024 Strøm, oppvarming, vann- og avløpsutgifter, internet (electricity, heating, water and sewage)
Lukas Godé
+33699271332
lukas.gode@nmbu.no