Hei, me and my two roomates have a room available for rent in our house in Drøbak. We look for someone who would like to stay for at least one year. The house is located 10 min away by foot from the city center of Drøbak. We are literally 50 meters away from the seaside. Ås can be easily reached by bus (25 min). Oslo center is 40 min away by bus. Our international crew is constituted of: - Krisztina, from Hungary, works for the second-hand clothing store "UFF" in Oslo - Erik, from Norway, who works as a project manager for a railway maintenance company - I (Lukas), from France, PhD student in "Ecological Economics" at NMBU We are looking for someone who would enjoy sharing time together, besides only sharing common space! Summed up together, our center of interests include: climbing, yoga, board games, hiking, kitchen-gardening and cooking, cross-country skiing, playing the music (fiddle & guitar, yihaa!), bikepacking, sewing, dancing (Lindy Hop, yihaa again!), impro theater, pseudo-philosophical discussions... The room and the rest of the house are fully furnished. You just need to bring your toothbrush and some clean underwear. See pictures attached. It’s a big and old house with a nice outdoor space (terrace + garden). This also means there's some regular (but quite limited) cleaning and maintenance work that we try to share between us. The rent is of 6250NOK/month, all included (electricity, heating, internet). If you are interested, send us a message with a few words about you and your situation. New mate, we know you're out somewhere there, and we're looking forward to meeting you!

22.08.2023 Fullt møblert / fully furnished